Latest World News - Breaking News & Top Stories. Latest breaking news and information on the top stories, weather, business, entertainment, politics and many more.
Bitcoin
$21,862.35
+888.68
(+4.24%)
Ethereum
$1,468.58
+132.62
(+9.93%)
Ripple
$0.36
+0.01
(+3.18%)
Litecoin
$56.85
+1.75
(+3.18%)
EOS
$1.03
+0.05
(+4.67%)
Cardano
$0.48
+0.03
(+7.32%)
Stellar
$0.11
+0.01
(+4.66%)
NEO
$9.92
+0.61
(+6.53%)
NEM
$0.04
0
(+8.1%)
DigitalCash
$47.19
+0.91
(+1.98%)
Tether
$1.00
0
(+0.01%)
Binance Coin
$257.95
+8.78
(+3.52%)
QTUM
$3.11
+0.14
(+4.72%)
Verge
$0.00
0
(+4.2%)
Ontology
$0.24
+0.01
(+5.38%)
ZCash
$63.13
+3.01
(+5.01%)
Steem
$0.23
+0.01
(+2.76%)

Release Date of To My Star Season 2? All Updates!

The second season of To My Star is finally here. Find out when the first and second episodes of To My Star 2 will come out, what they will be about, and where you can watch them.

Son Woo Hyun and Kim Kang Min, two of the most popular actors in Korean Boys Love dramas, are back with a new season of the very popular show To My Star.

After a year of To My Star, the preview for season 2 shows that Kang Seo Joon (Son Woo Hyun) and Han Ji Woo’s (Kim Kang Min) world is slowly falling apart as they deal with new problems in their relationship. The second season of the hit Korean drama will show how Seo Joon and Ji Woo deal with their new problems and keep their relationship together.

Cast of To My Star Season 2

to my star season 2

Kim KangMin as Han JiWoo

JiWoo is a skilled chef who works hard and has clear goals. When he met the famous actor Kang Seo Joon, he was taken aback by how much he liked him, and their relationship grew from there. JiWoo doesn’t want to go off the normal path in life, so the two of them will have to learn how to get through hard times together.

Son WooHyeon as Kang Seo Joon

Kang Seo Joon is a well-known actor with a busy life. When he moves in with JiWoo, he starts to like him, and JiWoo eventually feels the same way. Now, he will have to figure out how to handle changes in his relationship with JiWoo.

Plot of To My Star Season 2

After Seo Joon told Han Ji Woo he loved her a year ago, To My Star season, 2 shows some of the problems, showing that the couple seems to find new problems in their relationship.

Their clear feelings for each other keep them coming back to each other, but love may be a result of those feelings. Look at the sneak peek below.

Airtime of To My Star Season 2

to my star season 2

The second season of To My Star was shown on TVING on June 5 at noon KST (11 p.m.

Soon after that, you’ll be able to watch the first two episodes of Rakuten Viki. Take a look at the international airtime of To My Star below.

  • Pacific Time: 8 PM PT, June 4
  • Central Time: June 4, 10 PM CT
  • Eastern Time: June 4, 11 p.m. ET
  • British Time: June 5, 4 a.m. BST
  • European Time: 5 AM CEST, June 5
  • Indian Time: 8.30 AM IST, June 5
  • On June 5, at 11 a.m. in the Philippines,
  • Japan Time: noon JST, June 5
  • Australian Time: 12:30 ACST, June 5
  • 11 a.m., June 5, Singapore Time

Frequently Asked Questions

to my star season 2

When Will the First Episode of To My Star Second Season Air?

The premiere of To My Star season 2 episode 1 aired on TVING on June 5 at noon KST (which is equivalent to June 4 at 11 PM EST). In a short time after that, the first two episodes will be made available on Rakuten Viki.

What is the Total Number of Episodes that are Included in My Star 2021?

Drama: To My Star. The Republic of South Korea Episodes: 9. January 22nd, 2021 through February 5th, 2021 on the air. Initially Broadcast On: Friday Tencent Video, iQiyi, iQiyi, ViuTV, and Viki were the original networks for this show. 14 minutes is the total time. Comedies, romances, and stories about young people make up these genres.

Where Has My Star been all this time?

The film To My Star tells the story of a bittersweet love affair between an actor named Kang Seo Joon, a has-been star who has gone off the rails, and a handsome chef named Han Jin Woo, who despises people who go off the rails. The server crashed at the moment of the release because the drama had quickly climbed to the top of the real-time rankings of Naver Series On. This occurred immediately after the drama was made available to the public.

Where to Watch to My Star Season 2

To My Star season, 2 will premiere on TVING. The series will also be accessible on Rakuten Viki. Watch the second half of To My Star on Viki here.

Summary

In “To My Star 2: Our Untold Stories,” we see how the relationship between JiWoo, a chef who wants a normal life, and Seo Joon, an actor who doesn’t mind going off the beaten path, changes over time.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.