Latest World News - Breaking News & Top Stories. Latest breaking news and information on the top stories, weather, business, entertainment, politics and many more.
Binance Coin

Comicstaan Season 3: Everythings You Need to Know!

After two very successful seasons, the stand-up comedy competition TV show Comicstaan, which is accessible on Amazon Prime, will return for what is sure to be its most thrilling third season.

At the very first Prime Video Present India event, which took place in Mumbai on April 28, 2022, the streaming service made the announcement that the series would be renewed. During the event, the firm unveiled around 40 titles of its upcoming projects, all of which are scheduled to be delivered within the next 24 months. These projects include original series, original movies, and co-productions in Hindi, Tamil, and Telugu.

Comicstaan Season 3

Along with the announcement of new series such as Shahid Kapoor’s Farzi, Naga Chaitanya’s Dhootha, Sonakshi Sinha’s Dahhad, and many others, the streaming service also announced the release of current seasons of popular shows such as Mirzapur, Paatal Lok, The Family Man, and Panchayat. Other recent television productions include Shahid Kapoor’s Dahhad, Naga Chaitanya’s Dhootha, and a great number of others.

In addition to these efforts, there was a clue regarding the arrival of Comistaan, a series that is well-liked by the general populace as a whole. The first episode of the second season of the series was shown on July 12, 2019, while the premiere of the first season of the series took place on July 13, 2018.

Comicstaan Contestants for the Third Season

During the first season of the competition, there were a total of ten candidates, and Nishant Suri, who was headquartered in Noida, emerged victorious. The second place finisher was a man named Rahul Dua from Ludhiana. In the same manner, Aakash Gupta was decided to be the winner of the second season, and Samay Raina of J&K finished in second place.

Comicstaan Season 3

Gupta has been seen in episodes of the programs Couple Goals Season 3 and Comedy Premium League, both of which are available on Amazon Prime. Additionally, he has more than 3 million people subscribed to his channel on YouTube.

The identities of the candidates that will keep you entertained during the upcoming third season have not yet been announced. We shall see to it that the identities of the participants are disclosed to the general public as soon as the producers reveal any information on the participants.

Date of Publication for the Third Session of Comicstaan Ott!

An official statement regarding the release date of the series has just taken place, and it has revealed that the first episode of the third season of Comicstaan will debut on Amazon Prime Video on July 15 of this year.

The Third Season of “Judges of Comicstaan”

Abish Mathew and Sumukhi Suresh served as hosts for the first season of Comicstaan, and a panel of judges including Biswa Kalyan Rath, Tanmay Bhatt, Sapna Verma, Kaneez Surka, Kanan Gill, Kenny Sebastian, and Naveen Richard provided feedback.

On the other hand, Biswa Kalyan Rath, Kaneez Surka, Kanan Gill, and Kenny Sebastian all came back for the second season to continue their roles as judges. They were joined by Zakir Khan, who is considered to be India’s most well-known and respected stand-up comedian.

It was exactly one month after Tanmay Bhatt was fired from his part on AIB (All India Bakchod) owing to complaints of sexual harassment that he was let go from the second season of the show.

Kreeti Gogia, Ajay Nair, Dhruv Sheth, and Vikram Singh are the individuals who are accountable for the establishment of the production company that Only Much Louder uses.


Although it has not been decided who will serve as the judges for the following season, it is anticipated that the judges who served during the season before, most notably Zakir Khan and Kenny Sebastian, will do so again. This is despite the fact that it has not yet been decided who will serve as the judges for the following season. During the upcoming season, there is a possibility that some new judges will be added to the panel.


What’s the Deal With Tanmay Not Appearing in Comicstaan 2?

On November 14, 2018, Tanmay Bhat was let go from his role as a host on Comicstaan season 2 owing to allegations of sexual harassment.

Who Is Aishwarya Mohanraj?

Aishwarya Mohanraj is a comedian, writer, and YouTuber from India. She is most known for her videos.

READ ALSO- Crime Scene Kitchen Season 2: Plot, Release Date and Updates You Need to Know Today!

She has contributed to Son of Abish, Behti Naak, AIB On Air, Comicstaan S02, and One Mic Stand, among other publications.

Comicstaan Season 3

In the first season of Comicstaan, Aishwarya was one of the top 10 candidates.


On Amazon Prime Video, a fresh new season of Comicstaan has already been made available as of today, which is the 15th of July in the year 2022. Because the series is an original production from Prime Video, it is only available to stream on their platform at this time.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.